Monday, October 10th (THIS MONDAY!) at 9:30 am is our PiYo LIVE! launch from our Performance Martial Arts Academy location!  I am so excited that I thought I would let you all get to workout with me for FREE!  This Monday, October 10th and Wednesday, October 12th–not just 1 class, but 2!  Come for our launch on Monday or/and Wednesday and get in free!  I also have another special just for those who come.  Buy a punch card of 10 classes and get a free class thrown in!  (This deal is normally only reserved for members of Performance Martial Arts Academy, but I am making it available to the public for this next week only!  You can use the free class pass yourself or give it to a friend to work out with you.  This workout is for men and women of all ages and stages.  It can be modified for most fitness levels and allows you to get a good workout and still get the flexibility and balance that most traditional exercises lack.

Wonder what PiYo is?  Here is a trailer produced by  the author of PiYo Chalene Johnson:

video and images attributed to beachbody
